NOTICE

As directed by Hon'ble the Chief Justice, following Special Division Benches have been constituted for hearing Criminal Appeals (in which accused / appellants are in jail for more than 10 years), from 2.30 P.M. onwards daily w.e.f. 05/04/2021 till further orders:-

At Principal Seat Jabalpur.

 Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava and Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh

At Bench Indore

2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul and Hon'ble Shri Justice Shailendra Shukla

At Bench Gwalior

3. Hon'ble Shri Justice G.S. Ahluwalia and Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava

(Manoj Kumar Shrivastava) Principal Registrar (Judicial)